ABC Order Currently Unavailable

Click here to submit an online order during the outage:

ABC Temporary Order Entry Page


For Customer Systems Support, please use the following email or phone number:
Support Email Phone Number
Customer Systems Support amerisourcebergenuserservices@amerisourcebergen.com 1-888-711-5469

ABC PassPort will be in Collector Mode during an extended maintenance window from  Saturday, October 31, 2020 at 8:00 a.m. ET (7:00 a.m. CDT/ 6:00 a.m. MDT/ 5:00 a.m. PDT, 2:00 a.m. HST) until Sunday, November 1, 2020 at 12:00 p.m. ET (11:00 a.m. CST/ 10:00 a.m. MST/ 9:00 a.m. PST, 7:00 a.m. HST).  Please note the maintenance window has been extended from the normal maintenance window schedule. Please note the change from EDT to EST due to the time change.